Newsletter

To sign up or resubscribe to receive HAPPENINGS, our weekly e-newsletter, please send an email to the church office or use the Contact Us form.

Click on the LINKS below to read our HAPPENINGS newsletter archive.


UMCE Happenings, Friday, January 15, 2021

UMCE Happenings, Friday, January 8, 2021

UMCE Happenings, Wednesday, December 30, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, December 18, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, December  11, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, December 4, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, November 27, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, November 20, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, November 13, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, November 6, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, October 30, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, October 23, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, October 16, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, October 9, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, October 2, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, September 25, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, September 18, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, September 11, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, September 4, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, August 28, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, August 21, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, August 14, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, August 7, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, July 31, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, July 24, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, July 17, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, July 10, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, July 3, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, June 26, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, June 19, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, June 12, 2020

UMCE Happenings, Friday, June 5, 2020