Volunteer Opportunities

Are you interested in volunteering in a certain area? Here are some of the opportunites within UMCE.


Adult Education:

Contact the church office at office@evergreenumc.org


Men's Group:

Contact Glenn Stoll at glennrstoll@gmail.com


Children & Youth Education:

Contact Sarah Sailor at youth@evergreenumc.org


Welcoming/Greeting:

Contact the church office at office@evergreenumc.org


Children & Youth Ministries: 

Contact Sarah Sailor at youth@evergreenumc.org


Ushering:

Contact Paul Roamer at proamer@comcast.net


Lay Care: 

Contact Janice Vickery at vickeryjanice1272@gmail.com


Music/Choir/Musician: 

Contact Sandy Sandusky at kentsandusky@gmail.com


Local/Global Missions:

Contact Bill Graf at bill@billgraf.net or Michael Eaton at mceaton1@gmail.com


Prayer Ministry: 

Contact Charlene Hahn at cvhahn@comcast.net


Church & Society:

Contact Carolyn Hohne at carolynhohne@gmail.com


Buildings and Grounds: 

Contact Penn Gildersleeve at penngildersleeve@comcast.net


Finance: 

Contact Matt Sailor at msailor@cwgins.com